London Underground

The London Underground (otherwise known as the Underground or the Tube) is a metro system in the United Kingdom, serving a large part of Greater London and some parts of Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and Essex. The system serves 270 stations and has 402 kilometres of track, 45 per cent of which is underground.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Request A Callback